April 3rd

Apr-3-small-rgb

…morning breath…

2 thoughts on “April 3rd

  1. That is beautiful!! It looks like Cotton and I like how there is a mountain in the Background. Some of the clouds looks like horses running. Love Georgia

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your feedback Georgia 🙂 I greatly appreciate it. I love it how you see horses running, i see that now too. I will have to show it to Tae and see if he sees them! Have a great day!

      Like

Leave a Reply

